Columbus, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 234 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The employees were very professional
    Columbus, OH
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very pleased with this company. Everyone is professional polite respectful and knowledgeable.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers and the sales people had some miscommunication on how the floor installation was to be done.
    Columbus, OH
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Had many issues during the process & still not done. Can’t get a return call. Very frustrating.
    Ashville, OH
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.Sears BV Home Improvement.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Complete HVAC furnace and A/C Most of the experience went well and the Installers were very knowledgeable
    Ashville, OH
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team great product great installation
    Frazeysburg, OH
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Member Services on February 27, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Jack was informative and told me exactly what is expected the team would do. Richie and Roger We’re informative and did their work well.
    Newark, OH
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on January 26, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed HVAC. Project manager and installers communicated effectively Professional and efficient
    CINCINNATI, OH
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on January 26, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Things went well and I'm happy with the finished product.
    Columbus, OH
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    All went well with our bathroom install.
    Delaware, OH
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Offline on January 10, 2022