Columbus, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
221–230 of 234 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    we were very pleased with everything about the product and the installers very perfessional and nice folks thank you
    Hebron, OH
    March 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I WAS NOT TOLD THAT MY OLD BLINDS WOULD NOT FIT MY NEW WINDOWS SO I HAVE BLANKETS COVERING THEM NOW UNTIL I CAN GET NEW BLINDS . NOT HAPPY ABOUT THAT
    Plain City, OH
    March 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    took a month to have the garage door put in
    Columbus, OH
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I cant believe it took all winter to get my doors
    Londonderry, OH
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everybody that I was in contact with was very very helpful and nice
    Reynoldsburg, OH
    February 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy about the work they did and with the quality of the windows. Thank you.
    LOGAN, OH
    February 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Professionally handled. The communication I got on keeping me up to date was great. Excellent work from the installer . No messes left behind
    Franklin Furnace, OH
    February 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The sub-contractor who installed our carpet did an excellent job. Sears reps, etc were absent....
    Delaware, OH
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Smith Brothers who performed the installation were very professional!
    LONDON, OH
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Generally satisfied with the workmanship. Expensive for the material used. Complained about sewer fumes after flushing toilet. No response.
    Chillicothe, OH
    January 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse