Columbus, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 234 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole process from sales schedule to installation was professional courteous and quality driven
    COLUMBUS, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The window/door installer did a great job. He worked all the time and did not waste any time very pleasant to be around.
    Zanesfield, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Our installer was very professional. He did an awesome job.
    Cincinnati, OH
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    This was amazing work from the beginning to end. I love my new windows
    NEWARK, OH
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was quick and smooth with the purchase and install of my Kenmore furnace. The team was so friendly and easy to to work with!
    Columbus, OH
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    First of all I was totally impressed with Connor who was the sales person. Then the gentleman who did the actual installation did an amazing job.
    MASON, OH
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vivian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job well done
    Columbus, OH
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Jermain the installer did an excellent job. Bathroom shower is showroom ready
    Columbus, OH
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the whole experience
    ROUNDHEAD, OH
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bobby, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Besides the shower door having to be ordered twice it was excellent
    Columbus, OH
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vernon, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 28, 2022