Cincinnati, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Took a very long time for this project but I was satisfied when it was finished. Communications wasn't very good.
    Cincinnati, OH
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Connie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation issues need resolution No one to call
    Blue Ash, OH
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick Dennis and Jermaine are a great team and very professional in helping us get two bathrooms installed.
    New Vienna, OH
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well and installer was very cooperative working around us being present while working...
    Cincinnati, OH
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen/bathroom/mudroom floor installed. I was disappointed that the molding along the floor was not mitered at the edges.
    Cincinnati, OH
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Like floor pattern work was nice no mess the quarter round and doorway transition that is Not professional finish for the price tag I had to pay.
    Middletown, OH
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Josephine, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on November 22, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We had renovations on two bathrooms. The workers were professional had an eye for details. A credit to your company. Thanks Kevin Thomas
    FAIRFIELD, OH
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Kevin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of my kitchen floor went smoothly and quickly. It looks fantastic!
    Cincinnati, OH
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 10, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was really nice at the job site. Beforehand I was updated on delivery timing.
    Loveland, OH
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 04, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    KC was awesome. He worked hard and did a great job. I absolutely love my new cabinets!
    Cincinnati, OH
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 26, 2021