Cincinnati, OH improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service team Did a great job cleaned up all areas they were working in. They installed central air and did a 200 amp electrical upgrade.
    Loveland, OH
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great!
    Sharonville, OH
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    cost 30000 walk on floor making noises hardware falling outsales says whenever person will get time will come to fix .
    West Chester, OH
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Preya, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent contractor very professional and relentless until the end. Very pleased with his work and the cleanup. Highly recommend.
    Cincinnati, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with my Sears windows. They look beautiful. The windows are worth the money I spent for them.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    satisfied with Shaw Carpet and LVP flooring products but not happy with the poor communication throughout the 7 month long process.
    Cincinnati, OH
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joyce, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman had samples of the shower and floor. I would recommend the installer to family and friends
    Washington Court House, OH
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The flooring team and the door installer did excellent jobs. However I am very dissatisfied with the amount of time it took for the installations.
    Cincinnati, OH
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nathaniel, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the work that they did and very happy with the communication we received three them
    Southbridge, MA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Purchased and installed 2 entry doors and 11 windows. I would rate the door quality and installation 10/10. Window quality 9/10
    Cincinnati, OH
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022