New York, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Skill trades staff satisfied. Project Coordinator - very dissatisfied do not keep appointments nor follow up. Disrespectful.
    Brooklyn; NY
    June 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I still do not have a copy of my contract with the salesperson signature on it. I can not reach him as he does not answer his phone and does not have
    Staten Island; NY
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I did not get everything that I had hoped for/promised. I am still waiting for the molding to be installed.
    Brooklyn; NY
    May 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I could not be more pleased with the workers and the supervisor of the people that installed my roof. Mr. Daily the sales rep was excellent.
    Staten Island; NY
    May 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job,
    Staten Island, NY
    April 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The warranty process, one Year for a product that cost over 5,000.00, doesn’t make sense.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    April 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely unhappy with the end result. No shower rod and no towel bar.
    Westbury, NY
    March 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on June 07, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Michael Toto, and Jason were lovely to work with. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Kenny the installertook pride in his work
    Staten Island, NY
    March 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent Home Improvement! We are thrilled to see that your team was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for daily! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 05, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractor unprofessional
    Staten Island, NY
    February 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It’s very hard to reach out the long island branch. I left the message and no response .they need improve customer service.
    Staten Island, NY
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse