New York, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 56 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    the installers left my grass burnt as they left all of the debri on my grass all day. They left hand prints on my walls and I had to remind them
    West Hempstead; NY
    July 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very disappointed in Sears not replacing the doors that had eye sore markings in the grain. They should have been more accommodating.
    Staten Island; NY
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice crew
    STATEN ISLAND; NY
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    You don't even bother to listen.
    Staten Island; NY
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    the company that installed my unit did a great job (Qulity Air)
    STATEN ISLAND; NY
    June 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Skill trades staff satisfied. Project Coordinator - very dissatisfied do not keep appointments nor follow up. Disrespectful.
    Brooklyn; NY
    June 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I still do not have a copy of my contract with the salesperson signature on it. I can not reach him as he does not answer his phone and does not have
    Staten Island; NY
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I did not get everything that I had hoped for/promised. I am still waiting for the molding to be installed.
    Brooklyn; NY
    May 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I could not be more pleased with the workers and the supervisor of the people that installed my roof. Mr. Daily the sales rep was excellent.
    Staten Island; NY
    May 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse