New York, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 54 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Installation team great. Sales rep Mike Toto insults my wife and leaves 10/21.PM Jen Lennox leaves and we were never told. No sink 3 months.
    Staten Island, NY
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    it was ok! The sales rep was wonderful but there was an issue with plumbing and I was told bathrooms were done and my rep said not in my area.
    Staten Island, NY
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team was great and so was Mr. Cox
    Brooklyn, NY
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process from sales to project coordination to subcontrators completing each phase was above oir expectations.
    Brooklyn, NY
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Annmarie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From start to finish the men involved were cordial polite and very committed to a job well done.The wife and I are very pleased with our new doors.
    Staten Island, NY
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly. They were very professional. I was very happy with the service.
    Staten Island, NY
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team Installation business sales we’ll recommend to family and friends
    Staten Island, NY
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Tony and Daniel were very helpful and very professional from beginning to end and the crew that completed the work was exceptional
    Commack, NY
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service. The "new" kitchen cabinets have gaps between them. The countertop is cracked. Did not follow the plan that was agreed upon.
    Jamaica, NY
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Adel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. All went smoothly. I would recommend Sears for other purchases.
    Staten Island, NY
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse