New York, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 49 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly. They were very professional. I was very happy with the service.
    Staten Island, NY
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team Installation business sales we’ll recommend to family and friends
    Staten Island, NY
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Tony and Daniel were very helpful and very professional from beginning to end and the crew that completed the work was exceptional
    Commack, NY
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service. The "new" kitchen cabinets have gaps between them. The countertop is cracked. Did not follow the plan that was agreed upon.
    Jamaica, NY
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Adel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. All went smoothly. I would recommend Sears for other purchases.
    Staten Island, NY
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Edwin and his crew were terrific!!!
    Staten Island, NY
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Entire experience was extremely frustrating much to complain about. The only bright light was the installer. I will NEVER use Sears again.
    Staten Island, NY
    June 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    A long time customer... Not happy with this installation.
    Brooklyn, NY
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that you were not satisfied with the window installation. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done!
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did not complete the job.i signed trusting he would return as we agreed
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the job not being completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019