New York, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 46 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service. The "new" kitchen cabinets have gaps between them. The countertop is cracked. Did not follow the plan that was agreed upon.
    Jamaica, NY
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Adel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. All went smoothly. I would recommend Sears for other purchases.
    Staten Island, NY
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Edwin and his crew were terrific!!!
    Staten Island, NY
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Entire experience was extremely frustrating much to complain about. The only bright light was the installer. I will NEVER use Sears again.
    Staten Island, NY
    June 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    A long time customer... Not happy with this installation.
    Brooklyn, NY
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that you were not satisfied with the window installation. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done!
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did not complete the job.i signed trusting he would return as we agreed
    Brooklyn, NY
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the job not being completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional and accommodating I was very happy with the service of all involved eclectically jerameyer and his crew
    Brooklyn, NY
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    My Second HVAC Purchase Within My Home...Thank You For Your Service
    Staten Island, NY
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went great we had a problem with the initial quote changing all at Sears worked to correct it. Lenny and team were great!
    Staten Island, NY
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse