New York, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 76 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a split AC installed. I would not recommend this company for any work. We had a horrible experience.
    Garden City Park, NY
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team
    Great Neck, NY
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was very smooth. The installers were extremely professional and listened to our concerns and needs regarding our purchase.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional from the first call and subsequent follow-up.
    ROSEDALE, NY
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on May 18, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great consultationLove the flooring. Good team Work.
    Saint Albans, NY
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team! Very Professional Installer!
    Brooklyn, NY
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    For the price we are paying the service has not been the best. We had a boiler installed and it has not worked properly we are still awaiting service.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My sales rep Sheraf coordinated everything very well and was always available to answer questions. The installers Ben and Joseph were outstanding.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    little things like the cleaning up and properly seal off ducts with silicone! Electrician did not repair dry wall break for electrical installation!
    BROOKLYN, NY
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales and installation team. I am happy with the job except one window was not sent from the warehouse.
    Jamaica, NY
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse