New York, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Although the boiler was installed nearly 2 weeks ago we're waiting for paperwork to be completed.
    JAMAICA, NY
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on January 10, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was exceedingly well very thorough!
    JAMAICA, NY
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Randolph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job done by your team
    Jamaica, NY
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 06, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    the sales rep was very good.However the installer did not provide us with any documents when the job was done.
    Queens Village, NY
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marion, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team of professionals from sales rep to installers. Will definitely recommend Sears to family and friends.
    SOUTH RICHMOND HILL, NY
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Electrician was great but other representatives did not return calls. Upstairs vents are not getting enough air. AC is too small.
    VALLEY STREAM, NY
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Valda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 17, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job done by your team
    Jamaica, NY
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Willie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a split AC installed. I would not recommend this company for any work. We had a horrible experience.
    Garden City Park, NY
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team
    Great Neck, NY
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was very smooth. The installers were extremely professional and listened to our concerns and needs regarding our purchase.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 08, 2021