Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 131 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We’ll recommend sears to friends
    Valley Stream, NY
    August 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick is a hard worker he is clean neat professional. He did a fantastic job with our bathroom.
    Roosevelt, NY
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Product very good installation very good except for piece of mounding knocked off and never replaced. Whole thing overpriced
    Oceanside, NY
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman the office staff and the installers was excellent everyone was professional. The installers respected my home when doing the work.
    Lake Grove, NY
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They was very good everyone work very good together .The product I purchase work great It alway was sears for me an always will be.
    Copiague, NY
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Had to purchase my own filter for $17 after paying for over $10000 dollar job. Empty boxes were left in in driveway
    CENTRAL ISLIP, NY
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It took them almost a month for the system to work. The next day after the installation the units started to leak.
    Laurelton, NY
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I have some complaints.They have not met my expectations as of yet. I will give them another couple of days.
    Plainview, NY
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we have not met your expectations. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This is my first kitchen renovation projectand Sears has helped make the process less intimidating.
    Valley Stream, NY
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was perfect the staff was very professional and helpful.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse