Melville, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 125 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was more than please with the installation of my central air unit. I’m extremely satisfied with the unit.
    Deer Park, NY
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from the salesman down to the contractors will definitely have them in my home again!
    Mount Sinai, NY
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My kitchen was a complete disaster the 1st installer cut the tiles in my house that created extreme dust throughout my house. Job is still unfinished
    Brooklyn, NY
    August 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Rosedale, NY
    August 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We’ll recommend sears to friends
    Valley Stream, NY
    August 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Patrick is a hard worker he is clean neat professional. He did a fantastic job with our bathroom.
    Roosevelt, NY
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Product very good installation very good except for piece of mounding knocked off and never replaced. Whole thing overpriced
    Oceanside, NY
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman the office staff and the installers was excellent everyone was professional. The installers respected my home when doing the work.
    Lake Grove, NY
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They was very good everyone work very good together .The product I purchase work great It alway was sears for me an always will be.
    Copiague, NY
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Had to purchase my own filter for $17 after paying for over $10000 dollar job. Empty boxes were left in in driveway
    CENTRAL ISLIP, NY
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse