Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 77 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy
    Spring Valley, NY
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent servicprofessional and knowledgeable regarding product and service. Carpet installed in a timely manner and teamwork displayed.A+
    BRONX, NY
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great jobclean friendly helpful
    Fishkill, NY
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman and technicians were courteous and professional. The whole experience was rewarding. Thank you for your service.
    Catskill, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done in a timely manner.
    Garnerville, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    They left all wires to the gas line exposed and they didn’t take the old Furnace.
    NEWBURGH, NY
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it was great. But the wrong measurements was used for the original equipment. Asked for Sears yearly Warranty for appliances have not received
    OSSINING, NY
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The young lady Alicia is the consummate professional. She has navigated through chaos to provide outstanding customer service. She deserves an award
    MONROE, NY
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person was extremely helpful nice and responsive. The installation team was very professional quick and thorough.
    FISHKILL, NY
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    we’re very happy with the entire process from sales to the installation very smooth operation and we love our new windows
    New Windsor, NY
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse