Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 37 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We are satisfied
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was a bit disappointed because the sales rep didn't advise us that our original color choice couldn't be installed without a seam.
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    Newburgh, NY
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It's almost a year since the unit has been installed and I am still having multiple contractors blaming each other for lousy work they've done.
    Spring Valley NY
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely unhappy with Sears and how the job was handled. Under the sink still has rotten wood and they removed shelves and left large holes.
    Newburgh NY
    September 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm a happy camper!
    WAPPINGERS FALLS; NY
    August 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Dave from sales and Jimmy and his crew for install were all exceptional.
    Hudson; NY
    August 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I do not have any at this moment But Gregg and John are the perfect match to execute my job perfect Thank you
    NEWBURGH; NY
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional courteous and efficient. Explained everything in detail. Excellent warranty and price as well. Would recommend them to anyone.
    Beacon; NY
    June 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was promised a 5% law enforcement/ military discount and did not receive it.
    Hopewell Junction; NY
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse