Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 21 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Dave from sales and Jimmy and his crew for install were all exceptional.
    Hudson; NY
    August 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I do not have any at this moment But Gregg and John are the perfect match to execute my job perfect Thank you
    NEWBURGH; NY
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional courteous and efficient. Explained everything in detail. Excellent warranty and price as well. Would recommend them to anyone.
    Beacon; NY
    June 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was promised a 5% law enforcement/ military discount and did not receive it.
    Hopewell Junction; NY
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done!
    Bronx; NY
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with every aspect of replacing my window. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and knew what they were doing.
    Saugerties; NY
    May 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Was done perfect and faster than expected
    New Paltz, NY
    May 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The Project Manager and the onsite contractor were very flexible in adjusting to my time and needs. Thank you.
    Bronx, NY
    April 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job. Fast, clean and on time.
    Amenia, NY
    April 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    No one picked up dumpster for nearly 2 weeks.when they finally did it left 4 holes in driveway for being there that long. Not very happy about that.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    March 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse