Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 98 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    David was great helpful and knowledgeable. The installers were friendly careful within the house and did a great job
    New Windsor, NY
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alfrinell, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Exterior duct is cracked but no response from the installer. Inspector agreed there is an issue but offered no assistance getting a response.
    BEDFORD HILLS, NY
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    he went beyond exspection !
    MIDDLETOWN, NY
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job replacing vanity mirror and putting in the floor in bathroom. Steps were good putting them in and shower door is great.
    Newburgh, NY
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Paul was extremely helpful and professional
    GARNERVILLE, NY
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Irma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 04, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding team work. from sales consultation project manager product installation. Recommended Sear's to two family members.
    Hudson, NY
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did an excellent job. They were on task.
    Carmel, NY
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ligia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    There were many issues with my shower area install but the system will not let me elaborate.
    Wappingers Falls, NY
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 06, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We ordered a bathroom remodel; our sales rep was helpful and patient as we made our choices. The husband and wife install team was fantastic!
    Red Hook, NY
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear George, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    An air conditioner and heating unit was installed.The technicians were professional informative and friendly.
    HARRIMAN, NY
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gail, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021