Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 97 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The worse ever-
    YORKTOWN HEIGHTS, NY
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a central air unit installed. Our sales rep David and team were informative and available to answer any questions through out the process.
    NEW WINDSOR, NY
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Carrier central air conditioner. The installation took two days.
    Montgomery, NY
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Almost 8 months to get installed. Very poor communication from sales people. Company has no clue how to pull a building permit.
    NEWBURGH, NY
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Getting in touch with anyone up the chain of command was extremely difficult to do. Communication was a real issue and neglectful.
    Newburgh, NY
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    From beginning to end the process was smooth. They were very nice men.
    NEW WINDSOR, NY
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ellen, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 19, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Carrier gas furnace. Very satisfied with the installation and the installers.
    WEST HARRISON, NY
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Appears to have done a good job with replacing siding and cleanup.
    Peekskill, NY
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carl, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    After HOA approved all points of bathroom remodel project the rem. was done w/in a wk! I’m very happy with remodel of the wet area. Very great team
    Beacon, NY
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrea, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    David was great helpful and knowledgeable. The installers were friendly careful within the house and did a great job
    New Windsor, NY
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alfrinell, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022