Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 77 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My only complaint is with the technician because he don’t listen to me. The salesman told me one thing and he did his way anyway.
    Fishkill, NY
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Orlando, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the system. but the crew caused cosmetic damage to my water heater. This will not affect the water heater but is visible damage.
    Middletown, NY
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not satisfied with the turn around time.They finish 30+ days after the date we agreed upon. I didn’t like the warranty they add to my payment
    Nanuet, NY
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Clement, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel taken advantage of and lied to
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rana,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From the very well organized first consultation to the installation- everyone is soo nice and kept us in the loop along the way
    NEWBURGH, NY
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lynne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 09, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    David K. was so wonderful and helpful and informative. He helped us get the best deal and offered support along the way!
    HOPEWELL JUNCTION, NY
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patrick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The men who came to install were amazing! Very polite and respectful.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maryanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 14, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed new condenser unit outside a new coil and larger filter holder and filter inside. Flushed the line and pressure tested everything.
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team; excellent. Project manager; non existent. Salesperson told me install would be in 1-2 weeks from purchase. It took over 8 weeks.
    Stormville, NY
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jaime, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible experience would never recommend Sears!
    Orangeburg, NY
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Elizabeth,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 29, 2021