Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 20 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Rep sold me one the didn’t fit. Waited another 2 weeks for new unit. I broke my electric stove which I had to keep on for this process!!
    MAYBROOK, NY
    February 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    contractor made a mess in my attic They never clean my attic up I called your coordinator several times for the vendor to come and clean the mess.
    Mohegan Lake, NY
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the contractor did not clean up the mess. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Although we were given an upgrade. The process of installation was horrific. The customer service response was unsatisfactory.
    Wappingers Falls, NY
    January 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We are satisfied
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was a bit disappointed because the sales rep didn't advise us that our original color choice couldn't be installed without a seam.
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    Newburgh, NY
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It's almost a year since the unit has been installed and I am still having multiple contractors blaming each other for lousy work they've done.
    Spring Valley NY
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely unhappy with Sears and how the job was handled. Under the sink still has rotten wood and they removed shelves and left large holes.
    Newburgh NY
    September 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm a happy camper!
    WAPPINGERS FALLS; NY
    August 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Dave from sales and Jimmy and his crew for install were all exceptional.
    Hudson; NY
    August 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse