Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 66 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the new hvac system
    Yorktown Heights, NY
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    CENTRAL AC installed and from consultation to day of install everything was professionally done. I would definitely recommend Sears
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with our salesman David Kenyon.. He gave an excellent presentation and answered all concerns. Inst. went smoothly.
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the job ur team did for me and my family.ur team was very polite and respectful thank you for a wonderful beautiful bathroom
    NEW WINDSOR, NY
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy excellent team from sales to product to installation teams. My cabinet reface back splash and new countertop is perfect!
    Newburgh, NY
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve H, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with installer team and the doors themselves. Had terrible experience with missed installation appointments and delivery of the doors.
    Lagrangeville, NY
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 25, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Happy with my AC install.
    MONTGOMERY, NY
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear WILLIAM, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service both from consultation visit and installation.
    Bedford Hills, NY
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC was installed. Installation went smoothly. They were helpful with answering questions and had helpful suggestions.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy
    Spring Valley, NY
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021