Hyde Park, NY improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The young lady Alicia is the consummate professional. She has navigated through chaos to provide outstanding customer service. She deserves an award
    MONROE, NY
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person was extremely helpful nice and responsive. The installation team was very professional quick and thorough.
    FISHKILL, NY
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    we’re very happy with the entire process from sales to the installation very smooth operation and we love our new windows
    New Windsor, NY
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Don't forge to send me my warranty
    Hopewell Junction, NY
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job. It was a really difficult task installing duct work for AC in my old home. They did a great job!
    MARGARETVILLE, NY
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team! David found the best heater at the best price. Eva stayed on top of things. Paul installed it with skill and care. Great work!
    HIGHLAND MILLS, NY
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Good easy and on point will recommend
    HIGHLAND, NY
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I will never use sears
    MONROE, NY
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely satisfied by the Sears team for their professional work in replacing my previous A/C. Joe Incoronato
    WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service from the sales reps all the way down to the installers I would recommend Sears
    Wappingers Falls, NY
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse