Reno, NV improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 23 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The grout is falling out! The job was not done satisfactorily. Please have someone fix! Thank you
    Reno, NV
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The project took 6+ weeks to be completed than dictated on the original contract with no notification of delays by the original project manager.
    Carson City, NV
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The grout is falling out! The job was not done satisfactorily. Please have someone fix! Thank you
    Reno, NV
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The project took 6+ weeks to be completed than dictated on the original contract with no notification of delays by the original project manager.
    Carson City, NV
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely satisfied with everything until I used my Dryer and the circuit breaker kept going off and I can't use either until Dryer cools off.
    Reno, NV
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The job was done quickly and ahead of what was suggested time frame.
    Reno, NV
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation is not complete at this time. I am waiting for duct work to be completed for the new vent.
    Fernley, NV
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The scheduled times were not kept throughout the project. Communication was sorely lacking.The staff rarely answered the phones or returned messages.
    Fallon, NV
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks
    Sparks NV
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I want new screens to be replaced. They have holes
    Minden NV
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse