Las Vegas, NV improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy started 6-1 completed 10-12 bibnt have all parted after 2 mouths waiting for Windows to come in
    MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Terry, we are very sorry to hear this project took longer than expected. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows are beautiful loving the security. Lots of positive comments from neighbors.
    Bullhead City, AZ
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on January 06, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were great and worked super hard a day!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 19, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We were impressed with the overall purchase and installation. We recommend Sears Home Improvement.
    Boulder City, NV
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 27, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The technician told me I needed a valve costing 2 thousand dollars to replace a valve inside my house for my ac to work properly
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Home improvement over charge and Installed different unit
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workers. Very pleased
    HENDERSON, NV
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 08, 2023
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I did have to wait a full extra week for the products to arrive.Installer was very niceprofessional and hard working.
    BULLHEAD CITY, AZ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    1: Electr. panel fried w/install; no return of many emails. Never repaired; HVAC wire diverted. 2:Reward points not given.Bye sears/sears Home Improve
    Las Vegas, NV
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    1: Electr. panel fried w/install; no return of many emails. Never repaired; HVAC wire diverted. 2:Reward points not given.Bye sears/sears Home Improve
    Las Vegas, NV
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse