Las Vegas, NV improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation went per schedule. The installers were professional and clean.
    Las Vegas, NV
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman did a great job. The top of the line hvac is terrible
    KINGMAN, AZ
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Ronnie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Air conditioner
    NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sue, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful they got the Air up and running it's wonderful
    Las Vegas, NV
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 15, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience quality windows. Makes a huge difference in our home.
    KINGMAN, AZ
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on May 17, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Had 17 windows and patio door. One window was not with rest Had to wait till it was found.
    GOLDEN VALLEY, AZ
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JEFFERY, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 11, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Edgar and his HVAC crew were excellent.
    Las Vegas, NV
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi STEPHEN, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC installed. Installers were great. Very efficient. Safely masked up. Cleaned up afterward.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was excellent did 12 windows in one day! He was very knowledgeable and very courteous. Windows are beautiful! Thank you!
    WILLOW BEACH, AZ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 25, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible!! From start to still unfinished. So much so I’m filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau & I have an attorney!!
    Las Vegas, NV
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for your review and the feedback it’s greatly appreciated, we take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on November 19, 2020