Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 227 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very helpful and cordial. The Job was done and very good time a very professional. Thanks
    Edison, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales to installation everyone was considerate courteous and professional.
    Turnersville, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The Best roofers I've ever seen. Not only does the roof look fantastic my property was immaculate. They showed up on time and went right to work.
    Turnersville, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We received breathtaking threats from Chris Transform’s NJ head. He DEMANDED we pay immediately. We could not inspect in the dark. Disgraceful.
    Princeton, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything from the presenter to the installers was great. Can't say enough about our experience. Very satisfied.
    MILLVILLE, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional staff.
    Jackson, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a false start but then the project got on track.
    Bridgewater, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team worked hard to find the right product for me. The installer was prompt polite and most of all skillful.
    EDGEWATER PARK TWP, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with everything but the thermostat. It is not lighted. I need to use a flashlight to set it. It should light up in some way. NOT HAPPY
    Marlton, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you .great job. expert install. I look forward to doing business with you again.
    North Brunswick, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse