Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
201–210 of 213 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears must do a more thorough job and improve their vetting process for the installers they employ. The first installer wrecked our kitchen backsplash
    Browns Mills, NJ
    February 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job, keep it up
    East Brunswick, NJ
    February 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The Sales person made it seems that my entire roof was in serious dire need of repair when in actuality it was just a few areas that needed repair.
    Woodbury, NJ
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It took three times for the installation team to come back and fix any problems and there are still issues. Communication issues
    New Brunswick, NJ
    February 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    There were some miscommunications at the beginning, but everything worked out fine. My kitchen looked lovely.
    KIRKWD VRHES, NJ
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Finding some nails, shingle pieces and plywood pieces, even though we were supposed to find none. I think you price was a little high for the project
    Roebling, NJ
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The backsplash could have been installed a little better. There are many gaps and unfilled spaces.
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Roof was installed in two days
    Cookstown, NJ
    January 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Robert was great
    Mays Landing, NJ
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you to. All ho were involved.
    Runnemede, NJ
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse