Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 213 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was very good and the men where very good and good working and nice I am very happy with the work
    Vincentown, NJ
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    overall underwhelmed the product was outside trim
    Red Bank, NJ
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 24, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am waiting on my gutters and downspout. It was the only reason for accepting the bid from Sears instead of the other contractors @
    PLEASANTVILLE, NJ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew came very professionalclean organized. I love my bathroom. One thing I just wish you guys would of painted.. other then that I love it
    VINELAND, NJ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It was easy and convenient.
    SAYREVILLE, NJ
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Start to finish the overall ease of the project was great. The original window sales rep was flexible. The installation was smooth.
    Cherry Hill, NJ
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work excellent products would do it again in a heart beat
    VINELAND, NJ
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy with the installation of my HVAC.
    HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    was very satisfied with installation of windows and entire process. Will recommend Sears Home Improvement to friends...
    Jamesburg, NJ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were prompt and cleaned up work are and very courteous.
    Hamilton, NJ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse