Omaha, NE improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 13 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman-current thermostat good god for new system. Installer-replaced thermostat because old would not work with new system.
    Glenwood, IA
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done well and professionally. I'm very pleased.
    Omaha, NE
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Technician that did installation said the wrong filter was sent and he had to use duct tape to hold in place. I hope the right filter will be sent.
    COLUMBUS, NE
    November 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I have know other comments everything went well
    SHENANDOAH, IA
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We don't think we've ever before had service providers call to ask if they can come out EARLIER than originally scheduled. Well done!
    HICKMAN, NE
    October 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Broken garden window that was installed . The bottom of the garden window cane apart ASAP! Need weather strips.
    Omaha, NE
    October 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job
    Omaha NE
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The tec was very nice however he left some debrie behind and i have a puppy. And she puts everything in her mouth
    Omaha; NE
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer didn't communicate with me he had problems with his truckcouldn't make it the first time we scheduled for installation
    Schuyler; NE
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm extremely happy with the workmanship
    Omaha; NE
    June 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse