Omaha, NE improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 38 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I will recommend Sears to family & friends
    Avoca, IA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good advice on the windows needed and found issues that needed resolving with heating system. The was completed quickly and professionally.
    Lincoln, NE
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lorna, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 14, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesperson was accurate in assessing my homes needs for an HVAC system and how long it would take the professional installers to complete.
    Beatrice, NE
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roger, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    Omaha, NE
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Commutation sucks!! But field team was great!!
    FORT CALHOUN, NE
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied with the workmanship and product. Beyond my expectations.
    Omaha, NE
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lucia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows installed were not insulated some had gaps in caulking one did not lock and all covered the siding window frame completely
    Lincoln, NE
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Our installer was excellent. Love my 2 new windows. I would recommend Sears & everyone who helped us get our windows.
    Crete, NE
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mae, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen 3 pane window and living room bow window. Installer from Transform not competent.
    Lincoln, NE
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear June, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    great customer service by both gentlemen who worked hard to install our new hvac system. It was done faster than I anticipated thankyou
    Bellevue, NE
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021