Raleigh, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew did an outstanding job.
    Henderson, NC
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team and great job
    Clinton, NC
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job
    Clinton, NC
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    they were great very knowlegeable
    Bailey, NC
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 20, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The HVAC replacement installer did a very professional installation. However there management change the final test meeting that I was not involved.
    RALEIGH, NC
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good customer service( friendly). Knowledgeable staff.good work. Did not know that I would have to do away with the window blinds.
    RALEIGH, NC
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Olympus, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did a fantastic job. They put windows in and cleaned up all their mess really well!
    Durham, NC
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sylvia, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I wasn't to please with the lack of masking shown by the team. I have more concernsbut trying to list exceeds the limit.
    Warrenton, NC
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gregory, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service from start to finish! The windows look great and I am already enjoying them! Thanks Gary Rovana and the installation team!
    SARATOGA, NC
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wanda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice job well pleased
    Clayton, NC
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022