Raleigh, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
181–190 of 192 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I loved everything it took less time than I thought. That was really good & I love it. My family & I are extremely happy thank u.😍.
    Hoffman, NC
    February 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Our project is still not completed. Someone should contact me or we will be speaking with an attorney.
    RALEIGH, NC
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire team was very professional and did a great job.
    Grimesland, NC
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Give realistic install dates upfront. Once you schedule the install,it changes,contact the client to inform them of the delay prior to the day of.
    Rocky Mount, NC
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen that made the installation were very kind and answer our questions as the work was being done. Great workers!
    CLINTON, NC
    January 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    Raeford, NC
    January 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were professional and considerate of our needs.
    Louisburg, NC
    January 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was just disappointied that my blinds don't fit, didn't clean windows, no lock on exterior of slider, alarm doesn't work
    Wade, NC
    January 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    Fayetteville, NC
    January 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went like clockwork.
    Princeton, NC
    January 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse