Greensboro, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 114 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    All persons involved were easy to work with and kept me informed as to status of our project. Job well done by all.
    Greensboro, NC
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed seventeen windows in one day. The four man team were the most organized and efficient team I have ever observed.
    Eden, NC
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    great team
    Winston Salem, NC
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team installation great will recommend family and friends
    Clemmons, NC
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on January 10, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was satisfied with work
    High Point, NC
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tony, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Great the team were very nice they had the experience the know how they explain everything to me what they were doing I h
    Greensboro, NC
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional salesmanship and professional installers
    Mebane, NC
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frank, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 30, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Door is great quality. Installation function is good. Installation appearance is not good.
    Burlington, NC
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone did great job.
    Sanford, NC
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rose, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process was horrible. We are so sorry we ever chose you company. Never again
    Lexington, NC
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 17, 2021