Greensboro, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 114 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Superb team. Top quality door. Love it!
    Burlington, NC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I had 6 quality windows installed. From the fantastic team they all did top quality work on a superb product.
    Burlington, NC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome team from the installation to the product. Project manager was always in contact with us
    Burlington, NC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear June, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied
    BOONVILLE, NC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the final results and they are a great improvement to our home
    Mocksville, NC
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was nice and professional. I would recommend
    Greensboro, NC
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They installed two windows for me. The guys were very professional respectful of my questionsand fast. They cleaned up the areas inside and outside.
    Thomasville, NC
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Siler City, NC
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 21, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team member: Casey Rinehart explained the process.Rovana Fowler kept me informed. I love it.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job. Two neighbors came on Sunday after church and wanted to contact Sears. Said best job of doors and windows they had ever seen.
    Pilot Mountain, NC
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022