Greensboro, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 86 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone did great job.
    Sanford, NC
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rose, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process was horrible. We are so sorry we ever chose you company. Never again
    Lexington, NC
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 17, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team.Excellent product.
    Eden, NC
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judy,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excelente team
    Jamestown, NC
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Csoffline on July 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    everyone that I talked to made me feel comfortable about the project. It did take a lot longer then I expected but in the end the windows look great.
    Greensboro, NC
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Transform Home installed a new AC/Gas pack.I was very happy about the service.
    Greensboro, NC
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Garfield, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional team installing our new roof.
    REIDSVILLE, NC
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 18, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC replacement in home. Plenty of good coordination prior to the visit and effective coordination on day of installation.
    Greensboro, NC
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RON, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS offline on May 18, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a awesome team from beginning to end. They all made this project a great experience.
    Cameron, NC
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    new roof very good sales person (Casey) great crew
    Burlington, NC
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021