Greensboro, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were professional and knowledgeable. The product seems to be what we expected.
    Eden, NC
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The doors were just what we wanted. The installation was timely and professionally done.
    Elon, NC
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am enjoying the new storm door and exterior door. The sales team and installation team were great to work with.
    Greensboro, NC
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Sales team is the best. Window installation done by an expert team. I will recommend Sears to all my friends and family
    Greensboro, NC
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew worked well and seemed to know their business Cleanup was a little less than perfect.
    WESTFIELD, NC
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears
    Sears Home Services on October 12, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Carrier HVAC System
    Lexington, NC
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    great job hvac
    Greensboro, NC
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The Guys that installed our windows was SUPER NICE. AND VERY WELL MANNERED. We love our windows and are getting so many compliments on them.
    Greensboro, NC
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was the largest issue we had with this process. The 2nd issues was lies.
    Sanford, NC
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall the job went well. The time to get the windows in was a little long from Feb. To July.
    Franklinville, NC
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Randall, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022