Greensboro, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 64 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Took 9 months to get our door installed. It was painted wrong color . Not our fault. No we will not be referring anyone to Sears.
    Mocksville, NC
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was not completed to orderitems left off. Tools and items left in my yard vanity is crooked. not happy
    Durham, NC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I will recommend Sears to my family and friends for all their home improvement needs. Expert team!
    Burlington, NC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation took too long
    Greensboro, NC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    I will recommend Sears to my family and friends for all their home improvement needs. Expert team!
    Burlington, NC
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 3
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    The installation took too long
    Greensboro, NC
    January 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    5 hours late. Poor communication. Flood sensor did not work. Flooded blower and floor. New unit too loud
    Graham, NC
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Comms to set measuring non-existent. Would still be waiting for measuring guy to show up if I hadn't called. Salesman & installers excellent.
    Pinehurst, NC
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. they were clean and worked professionally.
    Winston Salem, NC
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the communication we had during the install. The installers were great and kind. I like how it looks after they were done.
    Greensboro, NC
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse