Greensboro, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was the largest issue we had with this process. The 2nd issues was lies.
    Sanford, NC
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall the job went well. The time to get the windows in was a little long from Feb. To July.
    Franklinville, NC
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience. Salesman project coordinator and install team were highly professional and wonderful to work with. Thank you!
    High Point, NC
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was went well overall. The installers were professional and informative.
    Winston Salem, NC
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was great and professional
    BELEWS CREEK, NC
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    T Given a very hard time about getting the correct color door hardware. Promised $750.00 discount. Can't get a status.
    Greensboro, NC
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lucille, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced 20 or so windows. Great advice from Casey. Kept up to date by Rowana. Short lead time. Quick and professional installation. Very pleased.
    Greensboro, NC
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Superb team. Top quality door. Love it!
    Burlington, NC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I had 6 quality windows installed. From the fantastic team they all did top quality work on a superb product.
    Burlington, NC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome team from the installation to the product. Project manager was always in contact with us
    Burlington, NC
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear June, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022