Asheville, NC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 11 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    From sale to installation--no communication. No supervision of installing crew. Still no response to my concerns.
    Mars Hill, NC
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    there was an additional duct that was supposed to go in the kitchen it didn't get put in and I cant get anyone to return my calls to find out what or
    Asheville, NC
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that no one has returned your calls about the additional duct. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    Sylva, NC
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely disappointed I will not use Sears again I have alot to say but this space will not let me
    Arden, NC
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we disappointed you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman-not experienced Coordinator-poor communication Installers-messy Waiting for coordinator to do final inspection
    Arden, NC
    March 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Initial contract signed in Oct 2018 expected installation to begin within two weeks. Not started until Jan 2019. Wrong color! Not happy.
    Asheville, NC
    February 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long and then the roofing wasn't the correct color. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very satisfied and would recommend your company to others. Thank you for all of the hard work
    Asheville, NC
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    there is a problem with the large living room window but an appointment has been made for 10/19/2018 to have the window looked at to resolve the probl
    Spruce Pine, NC
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    All went very well.
    Clyde NC
    September 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse