Columbia, MO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 10 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole experience with Sears on our flooring was very unsatisfactory. we would never recommend anyone to go with Sears on their flooring.
    Winfield, MO
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    poor everything
    Festus, MO
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a poor experience with us. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed with the whole process. The salesmans computer used could use an upgrade. Suggest Sears make the small basement windows.
    Collinsville, IL
    December 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication from Sears was none. Took off work but no show. Windows had to be reordered. Still waiting on one. Have some leaking air that need work.
    Boonville, MO
    November 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled and started project before all the materials were in. no show on day we were told they would begin then only 30 min notice on arrival day.
    Boonville MO
    September 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew did a fabulous job even though I was not able to be on site communication by phone and text worked well.
    Kirksville; MO
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    This was the worst experience I have ever had with Sears and I will never do any business with them again
    Saint Louis; MO
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    1st Appt was 1 hour late then took 3 hours instead of 90-minutes. When the windows were ready a date was given to us rather asking what date worked.
    Columbia; MO
    May 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    disappointed had to take the sticker off the windows and wash them. had to buy all new window coverings because my custom blinds didn’t fit
    Quincy, IL
    March 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Our installer did not remove the stickers or wash our new windows. I was told that he would.
    Quincy, IL
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse