Wixom, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 63 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went as promised quick installation roof looks great. Amazing sales man.
    Redford, MI
    April 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers open rolls of paper towels and stuffed them on shelves as to hide themtried to force me to buy a 2nd furnaceopening close doors
    Southfield, MI
    March 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Team was good. Salesman a little slow on windows but salesperson on roof good. Never got an answer why pts are only 8$ worth
    Marysville, MI
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    There was a miscommunication in the starting time for the installation but overall we were pleased with the actual installation.
    Troy, MI
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was very nice as well as the technician and his assistant.
    Detroit, MI
    December 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Generally reviews are sketchy for hvac. I had no issues. All very professional. Job completed no issues. Extra work done to make it right to code
    Pleasant Ridge, MI
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team
    Detroit, MI
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Danisha, thank you for sharing this experience with us. We are so glad that the team did an excellent job. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 21, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears did a great job everything went very smooth the sale rep Mr Randazzo reallywent the extra mile for me installers were great thankyou!
    Melvindale, MI
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst experience ever. It gets a star for working the installer and the seller also receive a star together.
    Stanton, MI
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good professional workboth installers and sales
    Romulus, MI
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse