Wixom, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication during the installation of my Kenmore Furance and I did not have heat and temperature was falling
    Macomb, MI
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Lillie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Two furnaces
    New Boston, MI
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on December 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    New Furnace. They completed the job in less than four hours and it is working great. The only problem I had was they stained my carpet with grease.
    WARREN, MI
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers worked several hours in cramped attic space to install new furnace and correct venting mistakes by prior HVAC contractor. Great job!
    Bloomfield Hills, MI
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anthony, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    There were communication mishaps. It seem to me that the communication between the power company and the installer should be between them.
    Ecorse, MI
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Richard, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Garage Roof Replacement We were very pleased with with all personnel workmanship and efficiency of crews. We will highly recommend them all.
    DETROIT, MI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dianne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Air conditioner wasn’t recharged And when asked about it they said that they do not do that so now I have to find somebody to come and recharge it
    SWARTZ CREEK, MI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sherene,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 14, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Everyone was exceptional except the time frame did not match what we were told when we purchased. We were told a week it took a month.
    Saint Charles, MI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jason, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    A Kenmore Central AC unit was installed. The installer was very thorough professional and focused.
    FLINT, MI
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was without a hitch. Randy was great!
    YPSILANTI, MI
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 30, 2021