Grand Rapids, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 138 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Nothing but good to say about the whole process sales to installation was great
    Bangor, MI
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on August 24, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    They were very nice
    Battle Creek, MI
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 16, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    They got my A/C unit installed in one day even with having to replace the breaker and re-run larger gauge wire for the 220 feed
    KALAMAZOO, MI
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very well done and cleaned up
    Zeeland, MI
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 10, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installers. Experienced and knowledgeable.
    Hamilton, MI
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on August 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was completely satisfied with the installation and how extremely clean the process went.
    Wyoming, MI
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shirley, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    call me. I am not happy and I have lots more than 150 characters to say
    Grand Rapids, MI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They were great and very hard working people.
    Hesperia, MI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I truly don’t understand why it was not much commication
    Grand Rapids, MI
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    CS offline Team on June 14, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    No transparent contract no response from sales person no complete project unit not working
    Rockford, MI
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on June 07, 2021