Grand Rapids, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 138 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Was very satisfied with sales teambut wasn't given the furnace i was told i was getting but that's ok..very happy all around..would recommend you..
    KALAMAZOO, MI
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome technician quality work
    LANSING, MI
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Serena, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done professionally thank you !
    White Cloud, MI
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patrick, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very pleased from start to finish. The sales person and installers were very professional and extremely knowledgeable.
    KALAMAZOO, MI
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    AC Installers did not clean up after themselves and did not actually test the install before leaving. Gutter install was great.
    Grand Rapids, MI
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on January 10, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We really enjoyed the installation teamthey were very friendly courteous as they put in our new furnace.
    Twin Lake, MI
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent. The salesperson was very thorough. The contractors were great knowledgeable people. Very confident on product & installation.
    Hastings, MI
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 04, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Project went smooth contractors were very nice. The unit works great
    Allegan, MI
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    New furnace. Everything was done with the utmost professionalism.
    Holt, MI
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman indicated I would need to upgrade my electrical. My installer said that the upgrade was not necessary. I feel overcharged.
    LUDINGTON, MI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lawrence, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021