Grand Rapids, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–138 of 138 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My overall concerns seems to fall on death ears. Hopefully, my concerns will be met in a timely & manner satisfactory
    Benton Harbor, MI
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 07, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    the glass in the door has a leak. there is condensation on the inside of the window
    Greenville, MI
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very satisfied with Sears and all that they offer.
    Lowell, MI
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I did not get a call before the material was delivered or when the roof was fully installed. Dumpster has not been removed.
    Lansing, MI
    January 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely satisfied with the guys doing the work. And the house looks beautiful.
    Richland, MI
    January 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales reps were fantastic the contractors were professional and quick in and out couple of hours way to go sears
    Lansing, MI
    January 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Having HVAC knowledge I asked installer 2 return in the spring 2 charge my AC doing it in Jan's frigid temps is not good he said he would he gets a 10
    Grand Ledge, MI
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The paperwork is slow to catch up with the project. Still waiting for a copy of the contract a week after the work was done.
    Grand Rapids, MI
    January 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse