Grand Rapids, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 141 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome service Sears provided thank you!
    Muskegon; MI
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    They knew what they were doing and completed the job without taking too much time! They did quality work and I am completely satisfied!
    Kentwood; MI
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    One of the installed windows looks like it has a manufacturing flaw. This wasn't brought to my attention by the installers.
    Kalamazoo; MI
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely disappointed that things I was told by the salesman although he was very nice were not true and I did not know until after the fact
    Newaygo; MI
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I have one fear and that is that Sears will go out of business and I will be sitting with a product and warranty that is no longer effective
    Grand Rapids; MI
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The people who did the project were amazing and worked fast.
    Lansing; MI
    June 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    A discrepancy between the O-C shingles chosen and those delivered. We chose a 110 mph shingle but a different figure was cited later.No info followed.
    Berrien Springs; MI
    May 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done just yesterday and I am satisfied with all so far. Time will tell how efficiently the new furnace/ac work since neither needed today.
    Union; MI
    May 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall experience with Sears Home Services was a debacle and the worst experience I have ever had with a contractor. Will not use Sears again!
    Lansing; MI
    May 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse