Windsor Mill, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 103 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor workmanship of wrapping & siding installed left insulation exposed.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went great
    Parkville, MD
    June 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was professional efficient and persisted late into the evening until the job was done.
    Chestertown, MD
    June 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The 2 installers were extremely compident.
    Hanover, MD
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractor didn’t have to do as much work (adding another return). Liked that they were honest & didn’t do unnecessary work just because
    Harrisburg, PA
    May 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very happy and satisfied with the installation of our new AC.
    Nottingham, MD
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    This was the worst purchase experience I have ever had. I will neither purchase or recommend SEARS products again. The BBB will be contacted.
    Baltimore, MD
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that you had a bad experience with us regarding the entry doors. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    All of the personal were very polite and extremely easy to work with. Thanks
    Emmitsburg, MD
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They did an excellent job and I am very happy with my new floors. I look forward to when I can afford the next phase to have them do my basement.
    Hagerstown, MD
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sean was great to work with! He gets all the gold stars! Slooow PC though Install team was great too - tidy and hard-working!
    Baltimore, MD
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse