Windsor Mill, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 95 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    They did an excellent job and I am very happy with my new floors. I look forward to when I can afford the next phase to have them do my basement.
    Hagerstown, MD
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Sean was great to work with! He gets all the gold stars! Slooow PC though Install team was great too - tidy and hard-working!
    Baltimore, MD
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The roofers were very professional and dedicated. Excellent work.
    Edgewood, MD
    February 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough job
    Glen Burnie, MD
    February 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Follow up measurement was incorrect and delayed the project; however the rest of the service was very good.
    Columbia, MD
    February 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was caring professional and courteous.
    Nottingham, MD
    February 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I want to RENEGOTIATE MY CONTRACT. NOT SATISFIED
    Baltimore, MD
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you have not had a good experience. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The door is difficult to open and close. The storm door Has gaps on all sides. They did a sloppy job with the framing inside the house.
    Baltimore, MD
    January 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your door is not working properly. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They don't answer the phone calls and they don't respect the time of service
    Baltimore, MD
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This installation is truly one that I wish I never did.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019