Windsor Mill, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 362 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am completely satisfied with my new door and thanks to all who made it possible.
    Gwynn Oak, MD
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service
    Baltimore, MD
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a new bathtub sink and toilet installed. The sink and tub were not properly installed; water leaked causing extensive damage.
    Loch Hill, MD
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was great. Cheryl was wonderful really on top of everything. There are a few minor fixes that need to be addressed yet.
    Bel Air, MD
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt installation and professional work!
    PIKESVILLE, MD
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service! the sales consultant explained what worked better for our home. The windows installers arrived and did not hesitate to start.
    Millington, MD
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lydia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers kept taking their masks off inside my home despite repeated requests. They also installed the deadbolt and doorknob in the wrong openings.
    Rosedale, MD
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation Team was excellent. Initial Sales process by Eric was good and I paid all but now no response about incomplete work. Need response.
    MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Grishmeshwar, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Long delay in materials and then ultimately some materials had to be reordered which extended the time. Great communication however
    Baltimore, MD
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amelia, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service!
    Baltimore, MD
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022