Windsor Mill, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 126 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    THE INSTALLERS WERE ON TIME FRIENDLY AND THEY CLEANED UP AFTER THEIR WORK WAS FINISHED. ALL WENT VERY WILL.
    Glen Burnie, MD
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great flooring. Took too long start/finish project. Didn't have all materials.I would not use Sears again. Don't sub out the jobs service suffers.
    Severn, MD
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    Baltimore, MD
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was easy. The options were explained. Finalizing the project was simple. I’m happy I chose Sears to replace my furnace and AC unit.
    Crofton, MD
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were very professional and attentive to what they were doing.
    Baltimore, MD
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible not sure how you stay in business. Worst experience ever. Contracted on May 20 still not completed
    Aberdeen, MD
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Harry, thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience with your bathroom job. We will be reaching out to you via email to help more. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The completed kitchen looks beautiful I'm very happy with the work that he has done.
    Gwynn Oak, MD
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    it almost three months to complete. first technician very skilled and trustworthy.
    Baltimore, MD
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales people where very polite and professional. The installer where professional and friendly and answer all my questions.
    Baltimore, MD
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    From the beginning the service was excellent. The contractor was very precise and did everything he said he would. I just love my new Windows.
    Baltimore, MD
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse