Windsor Mill, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Kenmore Heat Pump installed. Wonderfully quiet warm. efficient. Installation was prompt and technicians professional and courteous.
    Catonsville, MD
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a bit of a delay initially but I’m glad to have my home heated for the holidays!!!
    BALTIMORE, MD
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    A hole was left in the wall that could have been covered by the unit. Overall the contractors did not want to disturb us.
    ELLICOTT CITY, MD
    December 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 27, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    system broke soon
    Ellicott City, MD
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on December 17, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor estimation & contract process. Crew rude & unprofessional. Unmarked van no uniform. Didn't flip humidifier direction did a unprofessional job.
    COLUMBIA, MD
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 19, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. The windows and doors look great. We are very happy with the job.
    Denton, MD
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 11, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team showed up and did an amazing job installing the Six (6) windows. Thanks again.
    Baltimore, MD
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It took some time to get everything scheduled but the installation was smooth
    BALTIMORE, MD
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Loaded with problems! Finished product is a disappointment.
    Randallstown, MD
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job. The sales guy was professional. The installers did awesome job.
    Shrewsbury, PA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Felicia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on August 01, 2022