Windsor Mill, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 314 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    floors look great..need better samples when selling to match what actually comes in to begin project.do not look the same.
    Windsor Mill, MD
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    My installer and his helper did a GREAT job! They didn't rush and the results showed! They put a new floor and two of by bathrooms.
    Odenton, MD
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The biggest problem was that they came with the wrong condenser. Getting the correct condenser put them a whole extra day behind.
    Harrisburg, PA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Eileen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with installation of our HVAC system. Tony and Tina where on time and worked diligently. Exceeded our expectations.
    DOVER, PA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kelvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was told by the salesperson I'd have certain brands of condensers and handlers but they appear to be some sort of generic no name appliances.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenton, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from sales consultant to installer was easy to understand and knowledgeable
    PARKVILLE, MD
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales person excellent contractor was on time work was done in two days like they said
    Baltimore, MD
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Dorine,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team! From Sales to installation!
    Columbia, MD
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Martha,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Install team-great. Customer support-nonexistent. Had to call tech directly to get defect repaired.
    SEVERN, MD
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alex, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The install was great. I was not impressed with the set up and scheduling of my project.
    DOVER, PA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Harold, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    cs offline on August 16, 2021