Hagerstown, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 42 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was not good. It took too long for my project to started. Wayne did a great job however I feel it was not worth the money I was charged.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We did not receive any brochures on how to take care of the floor or the tub. Normally we receive samples etc.
    GAMBRILLS MD
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Continue with your good communications and realtionship with your customers.
    Frederick; MD
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with installers--courteous and careful and explained everything.Less satisfied with rep who initially came to house. You may call me
    Harpers Ferry; WV
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Wayne our contractor was amazing. Everyone else was terrible and I would never recommend to anyone to use this service. Highly disappointed.
    Hanover; MD
    July 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the fact that I’m dealing with Professionals makes everything easier and smooth for us!!
    Frederick; MD
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Staff needs to follow through on promises of phone calls and appointments.
    Berkeley Springs; WV
    June 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The project has been awful. After a letter I have had no contact or offered any kind of compensation.Let's see how "closely" u r listening to this
    Thurmont; MD
    June 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    George and Kevin were wonderful and did a fantastic job!
    Sykesville; MD
    May 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Wayne Brunk is superb and very courteous so is Troy Bantum. Love the backsplash. Both men are professionals
    Walkersville, MD
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse