Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 524 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The two gentlemen that completed the installation were awesome. Their work was flawless and perfect.
    Gaithersburg, MD
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team and service. But some of the services included in the contract were not be executed they were not necessary or applicable.
    Chevy Chase, MD
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 26, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Experience from consultation to completion was remarkable. Pleased with service installation courteous staff & product.
    Washington, DC
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome customer service
    Washington, DC
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product and team. Need a follow up to fix the gaps and to allow smooth closing.
    Manassas, VA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales person and good installers. Very hard working and honest workers .
    BOWIE, MD
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely unprofessional from start to finish
    Beltsville, MD
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michele, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{insert email}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely unprofessional. Poor communication.
    Beltsville, MD
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michele, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the work performed in installing a new shower.
    Landover, MD
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beverly, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work well done
    FORT WASHINGTON, MD
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on January 26, 2022