Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 524 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was polite professional and delicious did an excellent job installing my new front entry door!
    Arlington, VA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Myrna, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 21, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor "Park" was perfection at work. Any concerns I may have had were met with care.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rhonda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team worked for 12 hours to get the job done not cutting any corners. Good communication through the process as well.
    Washington, DC
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 20, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team Stan (set things up) and Walter and Jose (?). Prompt professional efficient polite.
    Hyattsville, MD
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Signed contract Sept 2021. Materials arrived Feb 2022. Install start March 1st. Lacked Communication. One man team. Overall kitchen turned out great.
    Clinton, MD
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent very expert and proficient
    WASHINGTON, DC
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jacqueline, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you.
    WALDORF, MD
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tanice, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    This service is not satisfactory. The shower enclosure leaks. I am waiting for coordinator call back.
    Alexandria, VA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional workers
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Had bathroom done and not a good experience. Left scuffed walls in hall and bathroom left molding undone and basically told that is the way it is.
    Silver Spring, MD
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maureen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022