Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 521 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    team was very professional and helpful from beginning to end.
    GAITHERSBURG, MD
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The customer service project management sales as well as the installment crew were outstanding.
    Temple Hills, MD
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of my entry and screen doors were very perfectly done. The installers were friendly and did their work very well.
    California, MD
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my cabinets flooring and counter they are so nice. Contractor was very attentive to all details.
    Indian Head, MD
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Walter my installer was excellent not only was he knowledgeable of his work but also friendly and very polite.
    Forestville, MD
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales rep was professional and knowledgeable. Due to the pandemic and incorrect measurements it took awhile to complete window installation.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Home Improvement and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    great and awesome team that started from beginning to the installation of windows. Professional courteous and quick. thanks.
    Temple Hills, MD
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was polite professional and delicious did an excellent job installing my new front entry door!
    Arlington, VA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Myrna, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 21, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor "Park" was perfection at work. Any concerns I may have had were met with care.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rhonda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team worked for 12 hours to get the job done not cutting any corners. Good communication through the process as well.
    Washington, DC
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 20, 2022