Gaithersburg, MD improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 521 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very pleased from the consultant Mr.ChapmanHorhay and his crew to Mr. Stanley you all were so patient informative and I would recommend your co.
    CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience representative was experience and professional.
    Bladensburg, MD
    July 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 05, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team replaced two kitchen windows. Their work was excellent.
    Chevy Chase, DC
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The sale consultation and the installation employee were outstanding.
    CHELTENHAM, MD
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Install team great return calls and addressing problem that came up no response received bar sink instead of kitchen sink installed
    Laurel, MD
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sara, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My kitchen work is beautiful and workers were very professional however 3 weeks later my kitchen sink is leaking. Now what?
    Indian Head, MD
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent collaboration with this excellent team all along from the very first contact to the end.
    Hyattsville, MD
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From the sales rep to the installer they all were very helpful and very professional with the sale of the Furniss and cooling system.
    Silver Spring, MD
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied. Initial day of installation bay window damaged and could not be installed. Will not use "Sears" again
    Bowie, MD
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charlease, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was professional polite and knowledgeable. They explained everything thing they would be doing. They cleaned up
    TEMPLE HILLS, MD
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022