Westwood, MA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 32 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers stood on my washer & dryer used same as a workbenchleaving a dentand a cut in the enamel.Never asked if OK or if I would move them.
    Providence; RI
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    They worked so fast. They even cleaned up not leaving me any mess. The quality of work was great.
    BROCKTON; MA
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team arrived and efficiently installed the new furnace. They team was cordial and competent.Very well-done!!!!
    Plainville; MA
    July 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    After some initial confusion on scheduling a workday the team who showed up was excellent! They were hard-working and respectful
    Providence; RI
    June 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    All work done as scheduled with no delays.
    Narragansett; RI
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely dissatisfied with the sales representative!
    Fall River, MA
    March 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 05, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very please with the install
    New Bedford, MA
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Job from everyone involded
    Brockton, MA
    February 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Totally satisfied!
    West Warwick, RI
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    my order is not complete . Parts missing
    South Dartmouth, MA
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse