Westwood, MA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 32 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Sergio and helper were pleasant and constantly worked to install two bathroom vanities. Both men were nice to my pup!
    Little Compton, RI
    March 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    This contract has not been fulfilled yet and I have been in touch about the items left undone. No one has gotten back to me.
    HUDSON, MA
    February 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that no one has communicated to you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am a thoroughly satisfied customer and will happily recommend Sears Home Improvement for home projects. I'm sure I will use them again.
    BEDFORD, MA
    January 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    This was a great experience! I only wish I had known about you guys when I was remodeling my bathrooms! I am extremely satisfied!
    BEDFORD, MA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    both groups of installers were very professional and neat about their work
    WOONSOCKET, RI
    December 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Wish I had more of a heads up on a back slash
    Norwood, MA
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    your whole team was very professional and experienced they did very good work. thanks to them all.
    Brockton, MA
    October 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Every aspect of project went well. Complete trust and confidence in staff.
    North Providence, RI
    October 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Total disaster!! Three of four items leaked and were not fixed for SIX WEEKS! One still leaks! Worst job in my 77 years of life!!
    Portsmouth RI
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers did not clean up completely after there was a lot of plastic shredding left on my front deck and around my bushes
    Plymouth MA
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse