St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 232 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Other than your installers the entire process with Transform was below average.
    Destrehan, LA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Eric, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that came out was very professional and was able to clean as they go. No issues during install at all.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 15, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Hvac total system replaced
    Kenner, LA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman you sent worked his but off. He went non-stop until the job was done. Awesome installation job
    Houma, LA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on May 31, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good work and satisfied with the installation of flooring
    Zachary, LA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PATRICK,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on May 25, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It all went very well. The team that put the windows in were very well trained . I am very happy thank you
    New Orleans, LA
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear CLAUDIA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer and his crew are very hard workers. They did an excellent job installing the windows and cleaning up behind themselves.
    MARINGOUIN, LA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team!!!
    RESERVE, LA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    GRETNA, LA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tyron, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultation good. Subcontractor lacked professionalism and was chronically late and not communicative. Had some serious issues not happy.
    New Orleans, LA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    APRIL, F, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021