St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 232 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great from start to finish just took longer than I expected to have the HVAC system installed. hvac
    Covington, LA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    They did really good work it’s just took a long time for the material but the results were worth waiting for they did an excellent job
    MADISONVILLE, LA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Danny and his team were great! They were friendly patient and worked hard. I would highly recommend them to friends!
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The Team was very Professional and Informative. They installed the windows within the amount of time they told us. Excellent Work
    Kenner, LA
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 08, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My new window look and work great. The installers were great people. Working even when it was raining. Im loving the new look!
    SCHRIEVER, LA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I pay you all in full and I had to wait five weeks before I receive air
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Something to be desired not even close to my expectations.
    Ethel, LA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Willie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was excellent and the work done which was windows was on time.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosilyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were professional during and after task.
    Slidell, LA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 19, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from start to finish. Sales rep and air conditioner installers were excellent. Would definitely recommend company to friends.
    Laplace, LA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 20, 2021