St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 231 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the outcome just took a bit too long
    Covington, LA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gwendolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The project took months to complete and I also had financial questions and no one to assist..
    New Orleans, LA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shanta, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Fabulous workers. Lee is the best.
    New Orleans, LA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nicole, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Member Services on February 27, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They were very efficient and courteous and did a great job!
    Kenner, LA
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 22, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything worked out well! We had heating/air installed. Had to wait almost 1 week or longer for supplies related to COVID.
    Slidell, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was charged for 17 windows14 installed contacted Transformx. Installer was paid for 17 windows. It appears he swindled both me and your company.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Todd, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent consultation and communication. Communication was #1 for us just calling and updating us and installed on the weekend
    New Orleans, LA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tyrone, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 17, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It took a very long time to have them come to to the job. Poor communication. However the installer was amazing and true professional.
    Mandeville, LA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Agegnehu, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Three windows were installed. The crew did a great job and also clean up. Thanks
    New Orleans, LA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marilyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great from start to finish just took longer than I expected to have the HVAC system installed. hvac
    Covington, LA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 28, 2021