St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
221–230 of 231 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with my new bathtub. The contractor did excellent work and I couldn't be happier with it.
    Ponchatoula, LA
    March 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    oct down pmt. w/o shower for 3 weeks of worker error. Only moved fwd when I called. Still waiting on hardware, fixing a crack, and the gc promised.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    March 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    Galvez, LA
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The reason I did not award 100% to all! Based on local installs & what I paid for this System, I feel that the Kenmore System is 20% - 30% high.
    Thibodaux, LA
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Just think the project was not organized.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    This installations of windows by Sears were greatly appreciated.
    New Orleans, LA
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    Laurel, MS
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    sears personnel need sears attire and car emblems. informed and reassured prior to non-English wirkers showing up at the door.
    Springfield, LA
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication, wrong shower pan, no seat, no grab bars. Contractor came out when he felt like it. Will not use Sears again for home improvement.
    Gonzales, LA
    January 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Hire additional installers
    Jefferson, LA
    January 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse