St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
221–230 of 236 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I have had nothing but kaos with Sears, in the morning I will be calling, to come pick up your hvac system!
    Westwego, LA
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys that installed my unit worked hard and were able to get my unit installed within about 6 or 7 hours. They were nice and very polite.
    FOLSOM, LA
    March 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was very friendly and informative. The installation staff arrived at the time specified and were respectful of our home.
    Natchez, MS
    March 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Mr Cavin, was awesome he explained and showed me how to use the new thermoset. They even cleaned up after their self's in and outside. Thank you.
    JACKSON, LA
    March 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Other than the bickering between the workers’ and some silicone left on the windows I am very happy with what was done
    Slidell, LA
    March 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with my new bathtub. The contractor did excellent work and I couldn't be happier with it.
    Ponchatoula, LA
    March 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    oct down pmt. w/o shower for 3 weeks of worker error. Only moved fwd when I called. Still waiting on hardware, fixing a crack, and the gc promised.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    March 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    Galvez, LA
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Just think the project was not organized.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The reason I did not award 100% to all! Based on local installs & what I paid for this System, I feel that the Kenmore System is 20% - 30% high.
    Thibodaux, LA
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse