St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
211–220 of 232 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    May 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The job took too long to complete. The guy who came to take measurements first took measurements on the bathtub instead of the shower.
    Baton Rouge; LA
    May 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The best thing was not having to clean up after.
    Chauvin; LA
    May 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting for the replacement screen for the one with the tear and for my shutters to be put back on. .
    MADISONVILLE; LA
    May 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen who installed my siding were very professional and respectful.
    Baker; LA
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job
    Harvey, LA
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I have had nothing but kaos with Sears, in the morning I will be calling, to come pick up your hvac system!
    Westwego, LA
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys that installed my unit worked hard and were able to get my unit installed within about 6 or 7 hours. They were nice and very polite.
    FOLSOM, LA
    March 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was very friendly and informative. The installation staff arrived at the time specified and were respectful of our home.
    Natchez, MS
    March 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Mr Cavin, was awesome he explained and showed me how to use the new thermoset. They even cleaned up after their self's in and outside. Thank you.
    JACKSON, LA
    March 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse