St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 231 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians were knowledgeable and interested in doing the job right. All the windows were installed correctly.
    Gonzales, LA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome installation team
    Chauvin, LA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Mom and dad said if I can't say something nice don't say anything
    Avondale, LA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It took a bit longer than I expected but because I have bad credit I’m grateful I got what I got. Temperature Pro
    Slidell, LA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation team !!!
    Laplace, LA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joyce, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 20, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I love my windows. They were installed in one day.. I would let anyone know that Sear Home Improvement are a great company for windows!!
    Baton Rouge, LA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Evelyn, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed very quick work and very satisfied
    Lockport, LA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jerry, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows look great the installers were excellent and my recent contact person Kevin was helpful. However my windows were later than 3 months.
    Gibson, LA
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales consultant was very good and the installers were great to work with. I am still missing one window and lots of screens need to be repaired.
    Gretna, LA
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jason, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    they came in and left a card if we had any other questions.
    Pass Christian, MS
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniele, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022