St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 236 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst experience. Form the HVAC installed the Salesmen SERVICE Technician
    New Orleans, LA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied. Mr. Robert was very professional and polite.
    Metairie, LA
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 07, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    They all did a great job!
    Jackson, LA
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team consultant was great yall product is wonderful the only I will tell all my family and friends about Sears
    Luling, LA
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Every one was very courteous.I had windows installed.The workers did a excellent job. Very neatdidn’t leave no trash behind Ms Bailey
    New Orleans, LA
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We had windows replaced. I was totally satisfied with the crews who installed them. The communication on progress of the job was very disappointing.
    Slidell, LA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did the job in courteous timely manner. I do appreciate him getting the job done in one day in a 100 degree whether.
    Marrero, LA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Trichell, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 27, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. I enjoyed working with them. The men who installed the doords did an excellent job from start to finish. I was very pleased.
    Galvez, LA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very experienced n informative team work was done n cleaned to our satisfaction minor issues but was immediately taken care of
    THIBODAUX, LA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales consultant Greg was very helpful. The installer Anthony was very professional. He did a tremendous job installing the split air system.
    Harvey, LA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022