St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 182 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience with window installation. The team had a spirit of excellence. My smaller projects are still pending. I haven’t had any updates.
    Vacherie, LA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELIZABETH,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product and great service and team. Will not hesitate to recommend to friends. Mr Scott is professionally exceptional. Love his work ethics
    New Orleans, LA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 05, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My kitchen turned out great but I had problems with the project managers. The team who actually worked on my kitchen were great.
    PAULINA, LA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was excellent and handled problems efficiently. The only drawback is that the lost handles have not been installed.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The project took 8 weeks to finish Their was only two workers trash yard. Constantly nail being left on patio The experience was horrible
    Avondale, LA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It seems to be done right except programming the cor7. Themastat
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience we greatly appreciate it and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on December 01, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a great Experience. I have 2 projects with Sears just hope that they could have gotten the roof project done first
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My experience would have been beyond a 5 star rating. The project made my home look amazing. My installers were very professional.
    BAKER, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything worked out well
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    No contact installation of two windows went seamlessly with excellent results.
    MADISONVILLE, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse