St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 229 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. I enjoyed working with them. The men who installed the doords did an excellent job from start to finish. I was very pleased.
    Galvez, LA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very experienced n informative team work was done n cleaned to our satisfaction minor issues but was immediately taken care of
    THIBODAUX, LA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales consultant Greg was very helpful. The installer Anthony was very professional. He did a tremendous job installing the split air system.
    Harvey, LA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole process was easy. The windows came in quick. The installation process was very good and they cleaned up after themselves too.
    Montz, LA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My internet access was cut doing my windows job and I have not had access to my wireless service . Job badly done .
    New Orleans, LA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mike, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job on windows
    Plaquemine, LA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work. Cleaned up as they installed the 5 windows! Very efficient. The sales person was also ver personable! Thank You! Judy Poimboeuf
    THIBODAUX, LA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Hard working team. They were detail oriented.
    Gonzales, LA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians were knowledgeable and interested in doing the job right. All the windows were installed correctly.
    Gonzales, LA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome installation team
    Chauvin, LA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022