St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The worker were very professional and did a great job.
    PLAQUEMINE, LA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was well organized kept to schedule very friendly and clean.
    Berwick, LA
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that installed my system was amazing. They were friendly courteous patient with questions and very professional.
    Houma, LA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and workmanship was fantastic. Great job.
    Meadville, MS
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The 4-5 day bathroom remodel took 6 months to complete and we still didn’t get the products we were promised.
    Hammond, LA
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service and the technician that installed the system was excellent and went the extra mile
    Covington, LA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians was very professional.
    Baker, LA
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sub contractor came and installed no name plate on outside unit after installation next two days Unit not cooling.
    New Orleans, LA
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ana, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We sincerely apologize for your disappointment with your unit not cooling after two days. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. They were very nice and friendly. They were a great team. God bless them both
    Baton Rouge, LA
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much, Janet. We are so glad that the team did an amazing job and were so friendly during the process. We appreciate your feedback, thank you.
    SHS Social Care on November 21, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding crew was great! They were polite and hard working. Fast and efficient. I'm very satisfied with my siding install.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse