St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 197 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I pay you all in full and I had to wait five weeks before I receive air
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Something to be desired not even close to my expectations.
    Ethel, LA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Willie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was excellent and the work done which was windows was on time.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosilyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were professional during and after task.
    Slidell, LA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 19, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from start to finish. Sales rep and air conditioner installers were excellent. Would definitely recommend company to friends.
    Laplace, LA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Other than your installers the entire process with Transform was below average.
    Destrehan, LA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Eric, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that came out was very professional and was able to clean as they go. No issues during install at all.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 15, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Hvac total system replaced
    Kenner, LA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman you sent worked his but off. He went non-stop until the job was done. Awesome installation job
    Houma, LA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on May 31, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good work and satisfied with the installation of flooring
    Zachary, LA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PATRICK,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on May 25, 2021