St. Rose, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 177 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It seems to be done right except programming the cor7. Themastat
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a great Experience. I have 2 projects with Sears just hope that they could have gotten the roof project done first
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My experience would have been beyond a 5 star rating. The project made my home look amazing. My installers were very professional.
    BAKER, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything worked out well
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    No contact installation of two windows went seamlessly with excellent results.
    MADISONVILLE, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Please contact me for complete information
    MANDEVILLE, LA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job great team thanks. Very satisfied
    Baton Rouge, LA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    sales person was great darrell walker install didnt go as planned but was completed the next day
    LORANGER, LA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    VERY POOR Craftsmanship one the inside of the door All of the countersunk screw holes are visible And not plugged or they were drilled to deep
    METAIRIE, LA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with the quality of the windows and the workers as well. But I had glass on my bathroom floor and almost cut my foot. Scary
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse