Baton Rouge, LA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 23 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional crew from sales to installation.
    Barataria, LA
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    There are six (6) installation issues that need to be addressed/corrected but there's not enough space to list them all.
    Baton Rouge, LA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eric, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on November 22, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Fabio was extremely courteous he informed me of every aspect of the job they took their time and made sure that I was satisfied
    New Orleans, LA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional! Sales and installation both. Only complaint is the exterior does not look like our other windows
    KROTZ SPRINGS, LA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My door and storm wasn’t assemble correctly and I believe it’s the wrong color
    Baton Rouge, LA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The HVAC installers were great and they did an excellent job. Very clean and professional.
    LA PLACE, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience we greatly appreciate it and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on December 01, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Was very satisfied and happy with all the work
    PATTERSON, LA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was told I was getting a carrier unit I received a kenmore
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting on information from co-ordinator as to why my ac unit is not cooling the area sufficiently
    Plaquemine, LA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with workers and how fast they worked
    ABBEVILLE, LA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse