Wichita, KS improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 21 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely pleased with the Installer and the product. The new windows add sooo much to the appearance and eliminate most of road traffic noise
    Independence, KS
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We got windows the installer was very pro
    Assaria, KS
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rick,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly people. Hard workers.and fast.
    Wichita, KS
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a great job but the communication between us and the sales representative was a big negative.
    Arkansas City, KS
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ALLECIA, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The person who put the windows did fantastic job but we did not get whst we actually ordered
    Belle Plaine, KS
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ARLENE, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Bad install on some of the windows
    Wichita, KS
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jonas, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows looks good installed great but windows not insulated very well and needs caulking even where he put trim around windows
    Wichita, KS
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great guys
    MEDICINE LODGE, KS
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Project not complete. Wrong size vent. Rotten wood not replaced. Window not replaced. No consistent follow up. Overall quality unsatisfactory.
    WICHITA, KS
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Julice, we are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your Home Improvement job. We would be happy to look into this issue to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer didn't have all the information he needed. Didn't know that 2 windows and garage door were to be capped. I had to show contract
    WICHITA, KS
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse