Wichita, KS improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 17 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The person who put the windows did fantastic job but we did not get whst we actually ordered
    Belle Plaine, KS
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ARLENE, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Bad install on some of the windows
    Wichita, KS
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jonas, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows looks good installed great but windows not insulated very well and needs caulking even where he put trim around windows
    Wichita, KS
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great guys
    MEDICINE LODGE, KS
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Project not complete. Wrong size vent. Rotten wood not replaced. Window not replaced. No consistent follow up. Overall quality unsatisfactory.
    WICHITA, KS
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Julice, we are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your Home Improvement job. We would be happy to look into this issue to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer didn't have all the information he needed. Didn't know that 2 windows and garage door were to be capped. I had to show contract
    WICHITA, KS
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Its beautifulvery nice !
    PARSONS, KS
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Beautiful door not satisfied with fit and finish I can see daylight under boor
    UDALL, KS
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Took almost 9 weeks to start and for some reason the fascia and Soft wasn’t included so it looks unfinished But other then that the guys were great
    Sedan, KS
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    i love the windowsbut i have two windows without screens id love to have my screens for windowsthen id be a very happy customer!!
    Wichita, KS
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse