Wichita, KS improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 10 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Beautiful door not satisfied with fit and finish I can see daylight under boor
    UDALL, KS
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Took almost 9 weeks to start and for some reason the fascia and Soft wasn’t included so it looks unfinished But other then that the guys were great
    Sedan, KS
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    i love the windowsbut i have two windows without screens id love to have my screens for windowsthen id be a very happy customer!!
    Wichita, KS
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The "crew" that installed all 16 of the windows did a horrible job. Even installed 4 damaged windows & cussed us out. Sales Rep won't even answer me.
    WICHITA, KS
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Savannah, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The quality of the product is excellent. The quality of the work was poor.
    Emporia, KS
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Butch was very nice. I like him.
    Abilene, KS
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Guttering looks great time will tell will weather. Everyone involved was very personalable and helpful.
    ARKANSAS CITY, KS
    March 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    told there was a rebate Was not one Not happy
    El Dorado, KS
    April 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen that came to install cooling and furnace we're excellent. They were very informative. Thank you.
    Strong City, KS
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The window guys do a wonderful job. The metal wrap that they had to put on the exterior as part of our metal siding looks awesome!
    Leon, KS
    January 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse