Overland Park, KS improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with it. It's a lot better than it was.
    Cottonwood Falls, KS
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the finished product. Cyndi was a great help. Josh and his crew did a great job on installation.
    Kansas City, MO
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with my new flooring. They look wonderful and I will recommend Sears Home Improvement to a friend.
    Kansas City, MO
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Butch was very professional in his installation of the windows they look beautiful thank you for the great work you have done
    OZAWKIE, KS
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastic experience our installation specialist Butch did an amazing job!
    Raytown, MO
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Alan in sales and Butch the installer were both awesome. There was a severe lack of communication in between the start of the job and install though.
    Overland Park, KS
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Butch was an amazingly professional and proficient installer. In all a great experience
    Junction City, KS
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman and installer were very friendly and knew what they were doing. I was very pleased with them and would recommend them.
    Oak Grove, MO
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole experience was easy and professional. The sales dept worked around my schedule and the installation went smooth.
    Hamilton, MO
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Aaron worked hard was professional. We've had many people complement us on how good the house looks.
    Girard, KS
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse