Overland Park, KS improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 366 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick efficient Kenmore furnace replacement by knowledgeable team of installers. Would recommend to others.
    Garnett, KS
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a great experience from start to finish. Butch did an awesome job installing the windows and doors.
    ROSENDALE, MO
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Instalation was quick and neat - extra care given to instalation - installer did not mind us asking a lot of questions.
    Olathe, KS
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers where quick and efficient.
    Cameron, MO
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with our hvac installation.
    McLouth, KS
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was expecting Kenmore but gat ICP. I was also wanting a paper recipe so I can deduct the cost off my 2022 taxes.
    Topeka, KS
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was nice and knew what they were doing.
    INDEPENDENCE, MO
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Large custom window replacement the salesperson and installer were direct professional and pleasant.
    Kansas City, MO
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales people were great the communication was great and the installer really did a great job and knew his stuff.
    Archie, MO
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows are great! Installers and instalation-Not so good. Wrong product was used on last window. We're still waiting for resolution on that.
    Tonganoxie, KS
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Jennifer, for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022