Overland Park, KS improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 191 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    the man that came to my home was very nice and i appreciate his help
    BLUE SPRINGS, MO
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team they worked quickly efficiently explained everything they were doing onside the house and outside. I am very pleased.
    Kansas City, KS
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with the product and the installation. Still missing the part that will hold the media filter. Have not heard when that will be available.
    PECULIAR, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The worker arrived on time and worked in a timely manner.
    Blue Springs, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was great. However the salesman and the coordinator basically stopped working with me once the papers were signed.
    SAINT JOSEPH, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Starting with Thad and ending with John it was a very pleasant experience. Kudos to John on the install.
    Lenexa, KS
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Best installer best sales and technical advice and excellent quality windows.
    SAINT JOSEPH, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Although we had a few bumps along the way my Sears Home Improvement rep stood by me throughout the process. My new siding looks wonderful
    Saint Joseph, MO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience
    BELTON, MO
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    the guys did a great job answered all questions with courtesy.
    CARBONDALE, KS
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse