Overland Park, KS improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 158 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    They were quick and easy. The people who originally came to my house to do the presentation were super nice
    Kansas City, MO
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional group of workers. I would recommend them to my family and friends without question.
    Junction City, KS
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and polite.
    Kansas City, KS
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    It was good just didn't get the thermostat set up right the heat pump ran below 30°outside had to reset all that up but other then the good
    Stewartsville, MO
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    customer service from sales team and project manager rated terrible
    Lees Summit, MO
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    Great team explained everything they were doing and finished up on time
    Kansas City, MO
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    I feel that the people that I dealt were very professional and courteous. Thank You!
    Kansas City, KS
    January 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    Very friendly and did excellent work.
    Overland Park, KS
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    Thank you for a job well done. Our Installers were punctualefficient and courteous would refer them to anyone
    Deepwater, MO
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    Didn’t go flawlessly (what does?) but they were on top of everything and I never doubted it would be taken care of. I would definitely buy again.
    Shawnee, KS
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse