Indianapolis, IN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks to the men who installed. Five stars definitely!
    Terre Haute, IN
    December 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were great and everything went good love the countertops
    Dunkirk, IN
    December 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Contracted in August; services only rendered in November. Still have not been billed for services and have not been able to get necessary assistance.
    Sunman, IN
    December 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Project was finished in a short period of time.
    Indianapolis, IN
    December 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    This project is NOT DONE! Areas which were to be caulked were inadvertently missed. dishwasher doesn’t fit right in the space.
    Indianapolis, IN
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We would love to take a further look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help./
    SHS Social on January 02, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The work after it was installed was done well. Took some time to install 4 months really slow that's my main disappointment.
    Anderson, IN
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They were not able to replace the duct work under my mobile home as they were not qualified to do the work. But it still needs to be replaced.
    Rochester, IN
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Went well
    Anderson, IN
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We were not informed that the plumber would be coming later. Also the re-install of the dishwasher was not correct. Had to redo it.
    Lafayette IN
    October 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse